Settings → Subscription → Cancel. You keep access until the end of the period you’ve paid for, then your account becomes read-only for 12 months so you can export your data. You can pause instead for 1 to 3 months if you’re taking a break.
Settings → Subscription → Cancel. You keep access until the end of the period you’ve paid for, then your account becomes read-only for 12 months so you can export your data. You can pause instead for 1 to 3 months if you’re taking a break.
Leave a Reply